Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Lopez

Angela Lopez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Lopez
"Ashley is very knowledgeable and so easy to work with!"
Profile photo of connie smith

connie smith

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by connie smith
"Great experience, Ashley was professional and super easy to work with"
Profile photo of Christina Van Pelt

Christina Van Pelt

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Van Pelt
"Ashley has been so helpful with all my needs since I first called to get a quote and I am so glad I did call for the quote I am saving so much money now!!!!!!Thank you so much Ashley!!!!!"
Profile photo of Matthew White

Matthew White

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew White
"We transferred our account to Larry Biggerstaff's State Farm agency from another State Farm agent and couldn't be happier. Larry and his team are always quick to answer questions and take care of anything that comes up. It's great to work with an insurance team that is great at customer service."
Profile photo of Cecilia Shukwit

Cecilia Shukwit

February 27, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Shukwit
"I am a brand new customer, so far, so good."
Profile photo of Joanna Kapsoff

Joanna Kapsoff

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Kapsoff
"I highly recommend State Farm Insurance in Silverton for all insurance needs. I especially recommend talking to Leah here, she is very helpful, reliable, and has a great sense of humor and her coworkers have also said that. Everyone in this office is so nice. Larry and his wife Debra, the new owners, are very friendly. In the past when I had an auto insurance claim this company handled it so efficiently and smoothly and everything got resolved."
Profile photo of Jaegen K

Jaegen K

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaegen K
"Cant say enough good things about Ashley, she helped me out big when i was in a time crunch. Very knowledgeable! Larry Is very lucky to have such a talented employee. She will be getting more of my policy's soon."
Profile photo of Karen Gehrt

Karen Gehrt

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Gehrt
"This office handle things in a timely manner and all my questions and concerns!"
Profile photo of Gisela Murtha

Gisela Murtha

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gisela Murtha
"I spoke with Leah and Ashley today about my account and I am delighted to say that both provided me with perfect friendly service. Aside from that, they are in Silverton, OR and happy that State Farm is still in Silverton! Perfect!"
Profile photo of Analene Waterman

Analene Waterman

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Analene Waterman
"this office is the best! keeps me informed of payments and provides receipts when I mail something to them. appreciate the feedback and knowledge that the items are completed. Where do you find that anymore????"
Profile photo of Lino Fernandez

Lino Fernandez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lino Fernandez
"Leah always gives me excellent customer service, much appreciated."
Profile photo of Debra Biggerstaff

Debra Biggerstaff

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Biggerstaff
"I am biased, but I love this office! We have our Auto, Home, Business and Life Insurance serviced by this wonderful office. We also have some financial investment brokerage accounts here as well. The team of Leah, Ashley, Amanda and Larry are always there to provide service with a smile! Great team who cares, provides consultation and will be there when you need them!"
Profile photo of Dunya Homutoff

Dunya Homutoff

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dunya Homutoff
"We have worked with State Farm for years. They have a great office team, especially if you get to talk to Leah. No matter what you called for you with hang up the phone with a smile on your face. She's a great asset to the Silverton branch, always treating everyone with respect and a sense of humor."
Profile photo of moriah robison

moriah robison

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by moriah robison
"I called to get a quote today and was assisted by Ashley Horning. Such a wonderful experience!! She was very pleasant and efficient, and saved me over $120 a month!! Can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Jean Wood

Jean Wood

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Wood
"Moved our policies to our local Silverton agent and have been very happy with the service. The few times I have needed further information the office staff has promptly answered any questions."
Profile photo of Mark B

Mark B

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark B
"Agent Larry Biggerstaff has very helpful and professional staff. Ashley Horning helped me move my car and home over from another company. She answered all my questions and it was a smooth process."
Profile photo of Kaylee McKay

Kaylee McKay

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee McKay
"Thank you, thank you, thank you! Ashley is absolutely amazing. This process can be confusing and frustrating but she helped us through the process and made sure we fully understood everything. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carrie Scheckla

Carrie Scheckla

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Scheckla
"Great agency with helpful staff. Aimee has been a friendly and consistent face for over 2 decades."
Profile photo of John Shubin

John Shubin

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Shubin
"Everyone is really friendly in the office. Especially Leah! Larry Biggerstaff is a great addition to Silverton area!"
Profile photo of S HH

S HH

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S HH
"Leah at Larry Biggerstaff's State Farm Office in Silverton is the most amazing person to handle your insurance needs. She is efficient, knowledgeable and gracious all rolled into a nice package!! Hard to find this exemplary customer service!! Larry Biggerstaff's State Farm office is fortunate to have Leah on their staff. I highly recommend anyone looking for insurance go see Leah. Regard... a Very Satisfied Client... SHH"
Profile photo of Shelly

Shelly

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly
"Good service, excellent follow up."
Profile photo of Manya Babshoff

Manya Babshoff

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manya Babshoff
"It is good to know that we are in good hands, with State Farm. No one wants to deal with a situation like this, especially before Christmas. We received great customer service from all of the staff. They handled our claim professionally. Everything was explained to us thoroughly, and we are grateful!"
Profile photo of Alan

Alan

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan
"I was in need of help sorting out an insurance issue when a new mortgage company took over my existing loan. The staff, Leah especially, acted promptly and took care of the problem with minimal input required by me. That's good service."
Profile photo of Christie Craven

Christie Craven

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Craven
"The personal attention from Leah made everything we needed to do very easy!"
Profile photo of Raleen Hungate

Raleen Hungate

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raleen Hungate
"Larry and his staff have done a wonderful job of serving in continuation of what had come to be expected through the previous agent (Analene Waterman). Highly recommend this office for it's ethics, prompt responses, and excellent service to customers."